PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION		
S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. Ravinder Nath Mishra	President
2	Mr. Roshan Lal Nishad	Vice President
3	Mrs. Dezy Rani Jangde	Nodal Principal
4	Mrs. Archana Mishra	Secretary
5	Mr. Chintamani Verma	Parent Representative
6	Mr. Soman Lal Thakur	Parent Representative
7	Mr. Nitesh Sinha	Parent Representative
8	Mrs. Saroj Sahu	Parent Representative
9	Mr. B. L. Chandrakar	Parent Representative
10	Mr. Jitendra Badrote	Parent Representative
11	Mr. Yogesh Sahu	Parent Representative
12	Mr. Jayarajan V. Kendy	Parent Representative
13	Mr. Rajnish Chandrakar	Parent Representative
14	Mr. Rakesh Madan	Parent Representative
15	Mrs. Aarti Sahu	Parent Representative
16	Mr. Deepesh Chourpgar	Parent Representative
17	Mrs. Vineeta Verma	Parent Representative
18	Mrs. Vinisha Gardia	Teacher Representative
19	Mrs. Kirti Sinha	Teacher Representative
20	Mrs. Sulbha Sharma	Teacher Representative
21	Mrs. Amandeep Kaur	Teacher Representative
22	Mrs. Priyanka Sharma	Teacher Representative